2019-2020 Board of Directors

Ray McGaughey


Governance Committee Chair

HMI Director of Admissions

Full Circle Mentor

Richard Naprstek

Vice Presdient

Fundraising Committee

Leadville Trail 100 Volunteer Coordinator

Kevin Pokorny

Behavioral Health Facilitator

Lake County Build a Generation

Jackie Radilla

Evaluation Committee

Full Circle Alumni

GOL! Community Hub Coordinator

Cristina Reveles

Community Member

Full Circle Parent

Taylor Trelka

Extended Learning Coordinator

Lake County School District

Erika Hesterberg

Education First

Research Analyst