Contact Us

Full Circle of Lake County is located in the Bank Annex Building at the corner of Harrison Avenue and East 5th Street in historic Leadville The main office/activity center is located down the stairs at 109 E. 5th St. (just look for the sign). The Community Resource Center is located at street level at 113 E. 5th St.

Mailing Address:
Full Circle of Lake County
PO Box 622
Leadville, CO 80461

Phone: 719-486-2400
Fax: 719-486-2401

Executive Director: 
Alice B. Pugh
Ext. 10
director@fullcircleleadville.org

Development Director/Assistant Executive Director:
Stephanie Cole
Ext. 18
stephanie@fullcircleleadville.org

Office/Grants Fiscal Manager:
Lisa Sandoval
Ext. 17
admin@fullcircleleadville.org

High School Coordinator:
Bill Nelson
Ext. 11
highschool@fullcircleleadville.org

Mentoring Coordinator:
Paige Kennon
Ext. 13
mentoring@fullcircleleadville.org

Boys OLC Coordinator:
Makali Beck
Ext. 12
makali@fullcircleleadville.org

Latino Family Coordinator:
Karla Alder
Ext. 18
karla@fullcircleleadville.org

Girls Programming Coordinator:
Jenny Delcher
Ext. 15
jenny@fullcircleleadville.org

Familias Juntas Coordinator:
Patty Esparaza
Ext. 14
patty@fullcircleleadville.org

AmeriCorps VISTA:
Ace Henricks
ace@fullcircleleadville.org